Skip to main navigation Skip to main content
​​ ​​​​​


Upcoming Events

When:
Friday, December 23, 2022
Description:

KDLA will be closed.

When:
Monday, December 26, 2022
Description:

KDLA will be closed.

When:
Friday, December 30, 2022
Description:

KDLA will be closed.

When:
Monday, January 2, 2023
Description:

KDLA will be closed.

When:
Monday, January 16, 2023
Description:

​KDLA will be closed.

When:
Friday, April 7, 2023
Description:

​KDLA will close at noon.

When:
Monday, May 29, 2023
Description:

​KDLA will be closed.​​

When:
Tuesday, July 4, 2023
Description:

​KDLA will be closed.​

When:
Monday, September 4, 2023
Description:

​KDLA will be closed.​

When:
Friday, November 10, 2023
Description:

​KDLA will be closed.​

When:
Thursday, November 23, 2023
Description:

​KDLA will be closed.​

When:
Friday, November 24, 2023
Description:

​KDLA will be closed.

When:
Monday, December 25, 2023
Description:

​KDLA will be closed.​

When:
Tuesday, December 26, 2023
Description:

​KDLA will be closed.​

When:
Friday, December 29, 2023
Description:

​KDLA will be closed.​

State Libraries, Archives, and Records Commission

The State Libraries, Archives, and Records Commission advises the Department for Libraries and Archives on matters relating to federal and state library development issues, archives and records management, federal and state funding, public library standards, and other federal and state library and archival service issues.

Click for more information


​READ Poster Project


 

Connect with KDLA

Twitter  Facebook  YouTube

SoundCloud  tumblr  Instagram