Skip to main navigation Skip to main content
​​

Notice

​In order to maintain best health practices, our offices including the Research Room are currently not open to the public. 
Please call 502.564.8300 for assistance.

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Upcoming ​Events​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ & Holidays​

When:
Friday, April 2, 2021
Description:

KDLA will close at noon.

When:
Monday, May 31, 2021
Description:

​KDLA will be closed.

When:
Monday, July 5, 2021
Description:

KDLA will be closed.

When:
Monday, September 6, 2021
Description:

KDLA will be closed.

When:
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Description:

KDLA will be closed.

When:
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Description:

KDLA will be closed.

When:
Friday, November 26, 2021
Description:

KDLA will be closed.

When:
Thursday, December 23, 2021
Description:

KDLA will be closed.

When:
Friday, December 24, 2021
Description:

KDLA will be closed.

When:
Thursday, December 30, 2021
Description:

KDLA will be closed.

When:
Friday, December 31, 2021
Description:

KDLA will be closed.

State Libraries, Archives, and Records Commission

The State Libraries, Archives, and Records Commission advises the Department for Libraries and Archives on matters relating to federal and state library development issues, archives and records management, federal and state funding, public library standards, and other federal and state library and archival service issues.

Click for more information


​READ Poster Project


 

Connect with KDLA

Twitter  Facebook  YouTube

SoundCloud  tumblr  Instagram