

## STATE LIBRARIES, ARCHIVES, AND RECORDS COMMISSION ELECTRONIC RECORDS WORKING GROUP MEMBERS

As of July 6, 2022 (KRS 171.510)

Derek Clark, Chair Vacant

Kentucky Department for Libraries and Archives Representing Local Government Agencies

State Archivist

Kentucky Department for Libraries and Archives

**Rob Hill** 

Kentucky Department for Libraries and Archives

**Tammy Satterly** 

Kentucky Community and Technical College System

Jeremy Foster

Office of the Secretary of State

Jennifer Frazier

Court of Justice

Marc Manley

Office of the Attorney General

Shamara Jackson

Lexington-Fayette Urban County Government

Mark Pulliam

Legislative Research Commission

Farrah Petter

**Auditor of Public Accounts** 

Lynne McCroskey

Commonwealth Office for Technology

**Katherine Estes** 

Commonwealth Office for Technology

Glen McAninch

Formerly Kentucky Department for Libraries and Archives